Hey, It Worked For Seinfeld…A Post About Nothing

Honestly haven’t had a whole lot of time to put much on this blog the past two days…between Titans media day and the ALDS, I’ve been running around a ton lately.  But that isn’t to say I haven’t been collecting content for down the road, either.

I was at an MSG event this morning and spoke one-on-one with both Mark Messier and Brian Leetch.  Can’t believe that sentence myself either.  So stay tuned for that and all the other good stuff I owe you, and don’t miss my still updated coverage of the ECHL’s Trenton Titans on Inside The Trenton Titans.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

Talk hockey...

